Foundation name in banner image

Medical Advisory Council for Sarcoma Research

Alexander Lazar, MD, PhD
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Andrew Wagner, MD, PhD
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

David Loeb, MD, PhD
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

David Thomas, MD, PhD
Garvan Institute of Medical Research and St. Vincent's Hospital, Australia

Edwin Choy, MD, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital

Ian Judson, MD, MA
The Royal Marsden, Great Britain

Jean-Yves Blay, MD, PhD
Université Claude Bernard, France

Judith Bovée, MD, PhD
Leiden University Medical Center, Netherlands

Marc Ladanyi, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Mary Louise Keohan, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Matt van de Rijn, MD
Stanford University School of Medicine

Neeta Somaiah, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center

Ola Myklebost, PhD
University of Bergen and the Norwegian Radium Hospital, Norway

R. Lor Randall, MD
UC Davis Health

Raphael Pollock, MD, PhD
Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Ricardo Cubedo, MD
Hospital Universitario Puerta de Hierro Majadahonda, Spain

Robert Maki, MD, PhD 
Penn Medicine

Stephen Lessnick, MD, PhD 
Nationwide Children's Hospital

Torsten Nielsen, MD, PhD
University of British Columbia